Richard Roeper Blog

Roeper Rundown: 2013 GOOF Awards Part 2

Richard Roeper runs down the final nominees of the 2013 GOOF Awards and crowns the #1 GOOF of the year. The final nominees include Paula Deen, Nigella Lawson, Chris Brown, Alec Baldwin, Anthony Weiner, Sydney Leathers, Internet trolls, and Rob Ford.

Comments are closed.

©2015 Richard Roeper. All Right Reserved
Powered by
Web site design and development by